Legal stuff

So begins the infodump of my existing stuff onto this site, beginning with the legal stuff. The legal policy for this site is an informal mishmash, but can be found here.

I’ll get round to loading actual content next week, I promise!

About CrucibleofWords

I'm always interested in the birth and expression of new ideas, from world creation to philosophical and metaphysical exploration. Fantasy and its related genres are the perfect vehicle for this sort of thing, and I intend to explore it various ways with this blog, both through positing my own ideas, and reflection on that of others.
This entry was posted in Site Admin and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

